Executive Committee
Andrew S. Nix, Bradley, President & Development Committee
Jessica K. Drennan, Kirk Drennan, Vice President & Development Committee
Christopher J. Nicholson, Jones & Hawley, Secretary & Chair of Governance
Christopher L. Yeilding, Balch & Bingham, Treasurer & Chair of Finance

Executive Committee also includes Development Chair, President-Elect of the Bar, and Past BBVLP President

Development / Pro Hops Vino! Committee
Jennifer M. Buettner, Southern Nuclear Chair
Christopher A. Bottcher, McGlinchey Stafford
Andrew E. Boulter, Leitman Siegal & Payne
Benjamin D. Cohn, Williams Elliott & Edwards
Cedrick D. Coleman, May Legal Group
Ernest Cory, Cory Watson
C. Burton Dunn,  Moses & Moses
Samuel H. Franklin, Lightfoot Franklin & White
T. Charles Fry, University of Alabama-Health Services Foundation
Charles J. Lorant, Lorant Law Group
Brooke G. Malcom, Lightfoot Franklin & White
Preston F. Nichols, The Law Office of Preston Ford Nichols
Michelle K. Pieroni, Huie Fernambucq & Stewart
Ashley R. Rhea, Maynard Cooper & Gale
Greg S. Ritchey, Ritchey Law Firm
Lisa C. Robinson
Angela C. Smith, Burr & Forman
Deborah A. Smith, Christian & Small
J. Houston Smith, III, Southern Company Services
T. Shane Smith, Vella King & Smith
J. Ted Stuckenschneider, The Law Office of Ted Stuckenschneider
Christopher J. Williams, Maynard Cooper & Gale

Finance / Audit Committee
Christopher L. Yeilding, Balch & Bingham, Chair
Justin Cureton, Arlington Family Offices
Heather R. Fann, Boyd Fernambucq Dunn & Fann

Governance Committee
Christopher J. Nicholson, Jones & Hawley, Chair
Michelle Farley, One Roof
Donald F. Winningham, III, Bressler Amery & Ross
Deborah A. Smith, Christian & Small